Veterans’ Day

I’ve got the day off for Veterans’ Day, and I’m actually taking it off.  So far, I’ve been successful at ignoring all of the beckoning projects around the house.  A day off should be a day off!  Right?  The only thing on my to-do list today, is to write this post, and later, to go down to the new YMCA to see about signing up for a membership.  The place where I used to work out went out of business.  I seem to need a place to go to work out…it’s not happening with the dumbells in the corner of the room.  It takes so much time to wipe the dust off of the weights before I can use them…

Categories: Personal | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

